Board of Directors

PresidentCassiopeia Guthriecassiopeiaguthrie@patioplayhouse.com
1st Vice-PresidentChris Bradenchrisbraden@patioplayhouse.com
2nd Vice-PresidentAli Floresaliflores@patioplayhouse.com
SecretarySteve Warrickstevewarrick@patioplayhouse.com
TreasurerPeggy Schneiderpeggyschneider1@patioplayhouse.com
General ManagerAli Floresaliflores@patioplayhouse.com
Artistic ManagerMatt FitzGeraldmattfitzgerald@patioplayhouse.com
Technical ManagerDavid Guthriedavidguthrie@patioplayhouse.com
Member-at-LargeDeborah Zimmerdeborahzimmer@patioplayhouse.com
Member-at-LargeBrian Keonbriankeon@patioplayhouse.com
Member-at-LargeDavid Marshalldavidmarshall@patioplayhouse.com
Member-at-LargeTim Arendstimarends@patioplayhouse.com
Member-at-LargeDan Townsenddantownsend@patioplayhouse.com
Member-at-LargeEmerson McMurtryemersonmcmurtry@patioplayhouse.com
Member-at-LargeOpen
Member-at-LargeOpen