Board of Directors

PresidentDeb Zimmerdebzimmer@patioplayhouse.com
1st Vice-PresidentTim Arendstimarends@patioplayhouse.com
2nd Vice-PresidentVacant until June
SecretaryJennifer Guttierejenniferguttiere@patioplayhouse.com
General Manager and TreasurerPeggy Schneiderpeggyschneider1@patioplayhouse.com
Artistic ManagerGeoffrey A. Coxgeoffreycox@patioplayhouse.com
Technical ManagerFrank Guttierefrankguttiere@patioplayhouse.com
Member-at-LargeScott Heidemannscottheidemann@patioplayhouse.com
Member-at-LargeBob Haaffbobhaaff@patioplayhouse.com
Member-at-LargeAshley arnoldashleyarnold@patioplayhouse.com
Member-at-LargeVacant until June
Member-at-LargeChelsea O’Connorchelseaoconnor@patioplayhouse.com
Member-at-LargeKatia Perhach-Owenskatperhach@patioplayhouse.com
Member-at-LargeJimmy Mallasjimmymallas@patioplayhouse.com
Member-at-LargeVacant until June
Member-at-LargeVacant until June

ADVISORY MEMBERS

Bruce Blackwell, Carol Proud, Christine Montan, Connie Boyd, Dan Matthews, Kelli Harless, Liz Schwartz, Lotus Boyd, Maisy Holmes, Richard Brousil, Rick Hernandez, Susan Guffy, Matt FitzGerald, Brian Keon, Annie Buchheit, Connie Fischl, Steve Warrick, Marti Tucker,