Board of Directors

PresidentTim Arendstmarends@yahoo.com
1st Vice-PresidentChris Bradenchrisbraden@patioplayhouse.com
2nd Vice-PresidentBrian Keonbriankeon@patioplayhouse.com
SecretaryDeb Zimmerdebzimmer@patioplayhouse.com
TreasurerPeggy Schneiderpeggyschneider1@patioplayhouse.com
General ManagerPeggy Schneiderpeggyschneider1@patioplayhouse.com
Artistic ManagerGeoffrey A. Coxgeoffreycox@patioplayhouse.com
Technical ManagerChris Bradenchrisbraden@patioplayhouse.com
Member-at-LargeSteve Warrickstevewarrick@patioplayhouse.com
Member-at-LargeAnnie Bucheitanniebucheit@patioplayhouse.com
Member-at-LargeMatt FitzGeraldmattfitzgerald@patioplayhouse.com
Member-at-LargeScott Heidemannscottheidemann@patioplayhouse.com
Member-at-LargeValerie Conklinvalerieconklin@patioplayhouse.com
Member-at-LargeIan Boydaionboyd@patioplayhouse.com
Member-at-LargeJennifer GuttiereJennyguttiere@gmail.com
Member-at-LargeKat Perhachkatperhach@patioplayhouse.com
Member-at-LargeCharles Closechazclosebiz@gmail.com

Advisory Members

Bruce Blackwell. Carol Proud, Christine Montan, Connie Boyd email never works send info to Ian, Dan Matthews. Emerson McMurtry, Frank Guttiere, Gretchen Pili, Kelli Harless, Liz Schwartz, Loki Welsch, Lotus Boyd, Maisy Holmes, Paula Heitman, Richard Brousil, Rick Hernandez, Susan Guffy, Tami O’Connell, Tim Heitman