Board of Directors

PresidentSteve Warrickstevewarrick@patioplayhouse.com
1st Vice-PresidentBrenda Townsendbrendatownsend@patioplayhouse.com
2nd Vice-PresidentKelli Harlesskelliharless@patioplayhouse.com
SecretaryDan Townsenddantownsend@patioplayhouse.com
TreasurerPeggy Schneiderpeggyschneider@patioplayhouse.com
General ManagerDeborah Zimmerdeborahzimmer@patioplayhouse.com
Artistic ManagerMatt FitzGeraldmattfitzgerald@patioplayhouse.com
Technical ManagerDan Townsenddantownsend@patioplayhouse.com
House ManagerLaurissa Rudgerslaurissarudgers@patioplayhouse.com
Member-at-LargeSamantha Goldsteinsamgoldstein@patioplayhouse.com
Member-at-LargeSusan Guffysusanguffy@patioplayhouse.com
Member-at-LargeCassiopeia Guthriecassiopeiaguthrie@patioplayhouse.com
Member-at-LargeDavid Guthriedavidguthrie@patioplayhouse.com
Member-at-LargeAndy Lukesandylukes@patioplayhouse.com
Member-at-LargeLiz Schwartzlizschwartz@patioplayhouse.com
Member-at-LargeVictoria Silva-Davisvictoriasilvadavis@patioplayhouse.com