Board of Directors

PresidentDavid Guthriedavidguthrie@patioplayhouse.com
1st Vice-PresidentDeborah Zimmerdeborahzimmer@patioplayhouse.com
2nd Vice-PresidentDan Townsenddantownsend@patioplayhouse.com
SecretarySteve Warrickstevewarrick@patioplayhouse.com
TreasurerPeggy Schneiderpeggyschneider1@patioplayhouse.com
General ManagerCassiopeia Guthriecassiopeiaguthrie@patioplayhouse.com
Artistic ManagerMatt FitzGeraldmattfitzgerald@patioplayhouse.com
Technical ManagerAli Floresaliflores@patioplayhouse.com
Member-at-LargeBrenda Townsendbrendatownsend@patioplayhouse.com
Member-at-LargeChris Bradenchrisbraden@patioplayhouse.com
Member-at-LargeSarah Pistonesarahpistone@patioplayhouse.com
Member-at-LargeTim Arendstimarends@patioplayhouse.com
Member-at-LargeKelli Harlesskelliharless@patioplayhouse.com
Member-at-LargeBrian Keonbriankeon@patioplayhouse.com
Member-at-LargeAndy Lukesandylukes@patioplayhouse.com